Alien Agency


Compendium Vol. I

E-Mantra —  2017 / 8 Tracks / Melusine Records / Chillout - Ambiental - Downtempo
This Release contains several tracks taken from all his 3 previews albums, re-edit and remastered.
A special selection made for the fans as a tribute to a career of more than 10 years of goa trance music.
This is the first part of a series of upcoming releases with re-edit tracks (Downtempo and Uptempo).
E-Mantra wishes to thanks to all the fans, friends and followers during all these years.


released April 30, 2017
Special thanks goes to:
Dumitrescu Alexandru (Reasonandu),
Peter Zsolt (Artifact303),
Bojan Stojiljkovic (Ascent),
Iulia Greys,
Oana Alexandra Mirleneanu,
Mihai Sebastian (Ancient Core),
Shay Avraham, Suntrip Records
Ioan Macovei (Logical Elements ),
Dj Ghiauru (Melusine Rec),
Amphep Ram On (Melusine Rec),
Carmen Cotrau,Shamanu
Henrik Rolsted Laugesen,
Julianna Csillag (Dakini),
Dj Psyahuasca (Melusine Rec).
More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down