Alien Agency


Floating Spirals

E-Mantra —  2012 / 12 Tracks / |ARDEP19| / Chillout - Ambiental - Downtempo

E-Mantra has come up big with the second part of the “Floating Spirals” series!

For a long-time he has been passionate about chillout and with much care and love, Emanuel has gathered 12 aural gems from all around the planet for you to hear.

A bit different than the first chapter, this one is tied up in 3 parts.

At first you will find blissful down-tempo tracks by AuroraX, Harax and Reasonandu followed by some fresh organic beats delivered by Suryademah and Menkalian. Then coming up smoothly with IDM/Glitch/Breaks by Suufi Astrolab and Olexa at middle play.

This digital-only compilation finishes brilliantly with 3 beautiful chill-out songs that provide a little time out for a quiet landing…



released January 20, 2014
More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down